Call Us Free: 800-659-4659
Hours: 8:00am - 4:30pm M-F

Our Team


Customer focused business professionals

Chris Perra – President

E-mail: cperra@testinc.com
Phone: (815) 224-1650 – ext.221

Dave Lourie – General Manager

E-mail: dlourie@testinc.com
Phone: (815) 224-1650 – ext. 232

Elaine Bumgarner – Administrative Assistant

E-mail: ebumgarner@testinc.com
Phone: (815) 224-1650 – ext.224

Tobi McCauley – Laboratory Manager

E-mail: tmccauley@testinc.com
Phone: (815) 224-1650 – ext. 225

Joe Glynn – Manager, Field Service Operations

E-mail: jglynn@testinc.com
Phone: (815) 252-9626

Greg Fulkerson – Manager, Bushnell & Avon Operations

E-mail: gfulkerson@testinc.com
Phone: (309) 465-7393

Jon Forman – Manager, West Prairie Co-Op Operations

E-mail: jforman@testinc.com
Phone: (309) 255-8408

Richard Sealock – Manager, Carthage Operations

E-mail: rsealock@testinc.com
Phone: (217) 357-1068

Chris Classen – Manager, Dallas City Operations

E-mail: cclassen@testinc.com
Phone: (217) 852-3468

Dale Youngers – Manager, Hinckley Operations

E-mail: dyoungers@testinc.com
Phone: (815) 739-5450

Don Kowalczyk – Manager, Peru Operations

E-mail: dkowalczyk@testinc.com
Phone: (815) 252-5621

Steve Christensen – Manager, Byron Operations

E-mail: schristensen@testinc.com
Phone: (815) 978-1025

Ion Stear – Manager, Poplar Grove Operations

E-mail: istears@testinc.com
Phone: (815) 560-7399

Lance Greathouse – Manager, Oglesby Operations

E-mail: lgreathouse@testinc.com
Phone: (815) 830-1500